Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Munster Time Trial Championships.

July 15, 2010

Date: Thursday 15th July
Location: Patrickswell, Co. Limerick
Sign on: 5.30pm to 6.30pm in the Cu Chulainn Bar.
Entry Fee: A1,2,3 & 4                   €10
U12 / U14 / U16            €5
Start Times: U12 / U14                  6.45pm
A1,2,3,4 & U16                       7.00pm
Distance: U12 / U14                  4km
A1,2,3,4 & U16                       18km.
Categories: U12, U14, U16, A1, A2, A3, A4 Under 40, A4 Over 40, A4 Over 50, A4 Over 60
Team Prize:            Fastest team of 3 riders competing in the A1,2,3,4 Category.
Prizes: Medals will be presented after the event in the Cu Chulainn Bar. Tea, Coffee and Sandwiches will also be provided.
Enquiries: Liam Collins 087 – 904 2970
Note: Entries will close at 6.30pm sharp. No entries accepted on start line.


July 15, 2010
Event Categories: